The two minutes are up…

Although I hate to write this, I have to let everyone know that I am done with blogging here at Two Minutes for Hooking.

For a couple months there, I was great at updating. Unfortunately, I haven’t been updating enough the entire summer. If there is one thing that drives me nuts about blogs, it’s when I have to wait too long between posts. I don’t want to be that type of blogger, so I’m done.

It’s like this blog went into triple-OT, and I still couldn’t win it all.

So this is it. I’ll keep this post up for a few weeks, and then I’ll take the blog down entirely. Maybe I’ll start it up again someday, but I don’t see that happening anytime soon with the chaos of my senior year of college about to kick in.

Thanks so much for reading. It’s been amazing to have people read and care about my hockey thoughts.

Leave a Reply

