A Short Hiatus

I’m taking my computer in to get fixed today. It’s been acting up lately, and the battery is about to be done for good. My service plan is up in a few months, so there’s really no time to waste. Unfortunately, that means that I’ll be without a computer for at least a week. I’m pretty sure they’re going to have to send it out for service. It’s going to be a rough time. Maybe when I get it back I will magically be a more prompt poster. I hope so. This blog does mean a lot to me, and I need to keep it up. I’ve been busy this summer with A Buckeye in Beantown, my blog about spending a summer living and working in Boston. Check it out!

In hockey news, I only have two things to say:

1. I will be at the 2011 Winter Classic. Pens vs Caps at Heinz Field? That’s a dream.

2. GO HAWKS! 🙂

Leave a Reply

