Hockey doesn’t take a spring break, but I do

It may come as a shock to some of you, but Kent State is just now getting into spring break mode. I’m convinced we’re the very last school to go on break. Technically, my break starts on Monday, but my classes are done for the week, so I’m considering myself on spring break from this point forward. I wanted to let you know that I won’t be posting next week as I’ll be enjoying the week at the beach with friends. When I get back, I’ll jump right back into the world of hockey PR blogging.

If you’re a college student already back in classes or if you’re in the real working world and didn’t get to take a week off, take a break for 3:08 and enjoy some funny hockey goal celebrations.

Leave a Reply

