“This is your time. Now go out there and take it.”

Well, today is the day. USA vs Canada in the gold medal game. We’re just a few minutes away from the puck drop, so I’m not going to write much. I just wanted to post an inspirational video to remind us all of the greatness we’re capable of.

And one last Ryan of the Day before the game starts. Today I’m going with Ryan Whitney, just because. I’m a fan of his, and I think he can do big things for Team USA. We’ll see how he does tonight.

Enjoy the game everyone!

USA! USA! USA!

Leave a Reply

